REVIEWS

 

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great service in a timely manner. Thanks MB of Stockton

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Young Nick Baca best repair adviser, very professional communicate ,help out between customer & repair, With best foreman in the house, car back good as new, Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Kevin was our sales person & he’s been excellent. He was not pushy at all & made the experience of buying from them very pleasurable. I’ve had to bring the vehicle back a couple of times & Kevin & the other guys were very helpful. I’m for sure a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Flew in from L.A. on Oct. 19th to get a new car. The sales person Domy was very friendly and honest. Didn't play any games with me. Gave me the car for the price quoted over the phone and got me out of there in less than an hour with my new car. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Whole life I am in car business and fix cars buy parts i know almost every dealer / As my experience say Stockton Mercedes has best parts price and way cheaper then other and service advisor Mr Kyal is very honest and helpful and parts department is very helpful I give them 10 out of 10

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Mrs vanessa william is the best forex trader and I highly recommend her because her winning rate is 100% guaranteed $11,683 weekly profits with a $1000 capital. I trust and believe in her trading skills in forex and crypto trading. Contact her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (336) 612-4060

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It was very professional, everything was on time and quick. No pushing, nice negotiation., warm atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Thanks for your help on this one Jace. Professional service. Fair pricing. Worth the drive from the bay area.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent customer service and salespeople! Friendly atmosphere. If you're shopping for a Mercedes-Benz or need service for your Benz, this is the place for you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

We bought our vehicle here and had the BEST customer service with Domy. No pressure and all at our pace, it was so easy and worth the drive from Modesto!! A very friendly, casual environment, made us feel very comfortable buying from them. Very happy with our vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Paul was excellent and great. Paul was very attentive, knowledgeable and constantly checking on me to see how I was doing and if I needed him to send me pictures or any other information on the vehicle he did it. Even though I am in Alabama and not to mention the town that these vehicles are built in, my online purchase experience was awesome, better than I could have asked for as if I had walked into the building! Bin was also great too. Tracy

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

honestly I never followed the step of anyone writing to me about crypto currency because my sister was scammed $72.500 until this was recommended to a trader that helped my sister to recover her lost. I was so amazed that my sister could recover her loss with the help of Mrs Jennifer , this motivated me to trade with her and today I can give testimonies about her. You can kindly text her via👇 WhatsApp: +13523402962 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

1 of 2 reviews: I had 2 experiences at this location in the past 24 hours one VERY positive and one VERY negative. Here is the positive: My wife just purchased a Mercedes-Benz from this location from the Sales Representative Kevin Nyugen. This man was VERY professional, patient, friendly and considerate. One of the NICEST SOULS on the planet (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED). We came in close to closing time and he still took us through the sales process without any hiccups, complaints or pushback. He even went the extra mile to make sure that some of the cosmetic issues (interior speaker) was fixed. Probably honestly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2022

Friendly staff and we were treated very well❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I contacted them online initially. Paul, the internet manager, was so helpful and knowledgeable. I made an appointment to go in person, and the car I wanted to see was pulled out and ready to look at and drive. The customer service and transparency were outstanding! I will continue to be a customer at this dealership from now on. Thank you for my best car buying experience in 30 years!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I’m very pleased and happy to say with all the customer service I received from this place. I would say the best Mercedes Benz dealership or any dealership I have ever encountered. Jay assisted me on the phone. I don’t have much time since I run a business, but Jay made all so easy and smooth, also went out and beyond his way for me to purchase the 2019 GLA 250 , I love the car! Thank you so much Jay for working with me, you are the best. Also, once I got there, to pick up my vehicle. The staff ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We live in Reno and it was difficult finding exactly what we wanted to purchase locally so we looked within California for a few months. Working with Paul and the folks at Mercedes Benz of Stockton was a great experience from start to finish. The entire transaction was hassle-free and there were no hidden dealership markup fees. California doesn't make it easy if you live out of state but MB of Stockton worked everything out to arrange for a smooth transition of the vehicle to Nevada. After a bad experience with Walnut Creek (dishonesty) and Rocklin (lack of transparency ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

the selection of vehicles, the people who are knowledgeable about their product, very nice, courteous…

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Service department can be spotty depending on who your service manager assigned is .

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great customer service! Jonathan is a superb sales person. Very knowledgeable and explained in detail our questions we had. Thank you Mercedes of Stockton. Maria

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Jay Dhillon assisted us during our buying a GLE 43 AMG Coupe last month. It was the smoothest car transaction that we have ever been a part of. That is saying a lot since I previously worked for a financial inst selling car loans, so we know what we are doing. Jay was very professional. He was willing to negotiate in a pleasant and respectful way. There was the normal bit of back and forth about the details of the purchase. We were not insulted, he didn't call in a 'closer' to try and upsell us, everything went through nicely. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Bunna amazing guy! Help out me alot, I highly reccommed this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service Bin was Super cool. Helped ya girl drive off the lot with new 2021 GLC 300.Thank you all you Guys are amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Thank you, Kelly for the fast and efficient service provided. I appreciate all the help provided. Ordering the key and having it installed was an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

As always, Jose has taken care of my car needs. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Jeff was a little late for the appointment time but he was able to get the service on my car done pretty quickly just the same. He always updates me on the service that needs to be performed on the car with no pressure. I like it because I could prepare for it and schedule the service at my own time. For those times where I needed the service immediately, it was not a problem at all taking my car in for service. I appreciate all the work and the effort from the entire Team. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Expensive but nice

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Stockton takes excellent care of my 17-year-old SL 500. My service advisor, Fred R., is great to work with and fully explains required and recommended services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I took my car in for some general maintenance and found out I needed a break job my representative Fred was so beyond professional, kind, compassionate understanding and so willing to help. He made my experience overall awesome! Thank you Fred!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Ken Cook was a pleasure to work with. Follow up was great. Everyone at the dealership is wonderful. This is the second car I have purchased. I'll be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Fast friendly service. They squeezed my car in for tires and alignment and got a loaner car on short notice. While waiting Paul (think it was his name) showed my wife a new GLE and was amazing. Fred our service rep is great and the lady next to him gave me great service while he was helping another customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The service team makes it very easy to get required work done. It flows smoothly from making the appointment drop off (loaner car or not), pick up and signing out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Always spot on, courteous and professional. A pleasure to do business with all of them in Stockton.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Jose Delgado is one outstanding Service Consultant, along with the great staff at Mercedes-Benz of Stockton. Along with a clean wash car, Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great, efficient service. A little on the high end, cost wise. Nice to have a loaner vehicle and a dealer washed car to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Excellent service experience overall with full transparency and clear communication. Contactless experience with valet pickup and delivery was flawless. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Great service! Took our car in and started the maintenance right away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Truly an impressive experience. Prompt, courteous, and very fairly priced. Jeff and Gio were great. I'm confident I will be back the next time our Sprinter needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Good Service, from Jeff C. I do not need to wait to be checked in. Car was cleaned, work done on time, dealership was clean and well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I came for the change of my break front and rear breaks. Fortunately I got Mr Fred Rosete as my Service Consultant. For my 2002 ML 320. Mr Rosete have excellent customer service and excel for everything . Able to help the customer in hand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

This was my first visit here, and I had a service appointment with Jeff C. It was by far a pleasant experience throughout my time there. The rest of the staff were amazing too and provided excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

From the beautifully designed facility to the friendly, welcoming staff, our experience could not have been better. Jeff even synced my new phone with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Everything Berbarian does is top notch. From quick appointment times, to loaner cars, to smart service people it is the whole package, and then a clean car when you pick it up. thank you Berberian Motors and Jose for all your help Geri Bo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

One of the best experiences I've had at dealership. Staff is awesome. I left feeling very proud to own my Mercedes E 430 sedan. Dea & Ron Congratulations! It's a hit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Jose is great! He’s my our go to guy since West Lane. Purchased more than one car from Ken! They are keepers!!!! Top notch service & always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Kelly Follett was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Prompt service, courteous staff and love that I have the option to have a loaner vehicle when needed. My new car was meticulously clean. Loving it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I am brand new to the Mercedes Benz customer service experience. I am from Detroit and have been a loyal Ford owner all my life. But the contrast in service experiences now helps me understand one of the reasons people buy a Mercedes. Mine is a Winnebago (Sprinter chassis) but I was treated like every other customer in like...Top notch. When we last had a service appointment we arrived a few minutes late. I thought that was a big problem as we were 9th in line. The weather was bad and my favorite service advisor was off for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

From the time I called to make my appointment to the actual appointment the staff the service Kelli and my service advisor was terrific everybody was first class I really enjoyed it thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Always pleasant experience dealing with Berberian Motors. Very professional. Very important to us that we get loaner vehicles and they always come through for us. Love the car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Polite knowledgeable timely Worked within my schedule Notified of concerns to watch for Trustworthy I am 87 and that is all I have to say

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

An easy, wonderful experience. The folks at Mercedes Stockton are wonderful - worth the drive from Sacramento! Tom Emerson is an outstanding sales person- now three cars we have purchased from him! Yay!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great Service. Everything was perfect all that I asked for. I will try and do all of my future services with Mercedes Benz, very happy with all of my service requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The service experience and facility were both the high quality we have learned to expect these past 12 years of being customers. Although costly, it was what we anticipated, so no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My experience on this visit was very nice.. Everyone was very attentive and friendly. I was iupdated throughout the process of any unforeseen issues that came up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Expedient service good customer relations I like the new contactless payment option FFurthermore I like that I get a loaner vehicle while my car is being serviced, that is a great convenience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Great service. Enjoyed my visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent customer service! Jeffrey was great! I was able to get my desired service done in a quick and efficient manner. We are satisfied. Thnx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Our latest experience getting a car was smooth and seamless which has always been my experience. Mercedes-Benz of Stockton is the very best around and I'd refer them anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Service was excellent. The staff are professional and courteous. Was able to drop off the night before which was very convenient. Comfortable hands off environment on both drop off and pick up, handled very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Kevin Nguyen was friendly and knowledgeable while helping us through the buying process. It's a beautiful dealership and the atmosphere is so much more relaxed and customer-friendly than other dealerships we've visited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

My recent service at Mercedes Benz of Stockton was excellent. Had ball joints replaced. Dealer provided complimentary valet service. Advisor Jose Delgado provided outstanding support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I was 5000 miles into a 6,000 mile trip when My sprinter went into limp mode. Jeff the service advisor/manager? got me in with in minutes of showing up. Diagnostics were run with in an hour, parts were acquired from a different dealer and repairs were made. Staff was prompt, courteous, and informative. I was back on the road for the last 1,000 miles of my return trip home. Thank you Mercedes of Stockton.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Quickly greeted upon arrival but the greeting was lackluster. And I know its a Mercedes but service department prices are jacked up way too high.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Mercedes Benz in Stockton has always provided me with excellent service. I truly appreciate Fred Rosete as my Service Consultant. He is always so courteous, efficient, and thorough in communicating what is needed for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Tom is the reason we came here and he always goes above and beyond. Our newest purchase is perfect and it was easy to do remotely from LA. I highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I’d like to say thank you all the way from Hollywood FL My Salesman Jay was Exceptional exceeded my expectations car was delivered today and Ms Tuyet again exceeded my expectations !! Happy customer !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

From the moment I pulled up, I was helped quickly, courteously and efficiently. 1st Class service staff. I always appreciate having my car washed, too!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Staff is friendly and helpful. Check-in was prompt and pick-up was timely. I like that they didn't hustle me about other services, just listed the recommendations on the receipt. Nice service center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

This dealership has always provided the very best service from the friendly professional sales staff to the equally friendly and professional service staff. Mercedes Benz of Stockton is the total package.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great service. Went over and above to care for our needs. Tom was helpful and communicated well. He made sure our experience was outstanding. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Mercedes in Stockton always takes great care of my vehicle. They are always very thorough and always follow up with me. Jeff Caminata is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Your staff was very informed and accommodating and acquarate in what was said. I was pleased that a loaner vehicle was offered to me. The service was completed in a timeframe that was convenient for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I had a pleasant experience working with Kelly Follett, the Service Advisor and Staff. I was able to make an appointment online and get my Mercedes Benz serviced immediately. I loved that once your vehicle is repaired, you can pay online and all paperwork, and your car is ready for pick-up once you arrive. Excellent Job, Mercedes-Benz of Stockton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Have always had a good relationship and been treated well by this dealership. Have been a customer about 20 years - since they were in downtown stockton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

My favorite dealership in town! Kyle always is very helpful and knowledgeable. Having my car washed at the end is a huge help to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

We have always had excellent service, including a loaner car. At this service a seal leak was discovered, and I had to negotiate the repair since the car was 1 month out of warranty and with the low miles on it the leak shouldn't have happened that soon. I had to advocate my situation with the service advisor, however I felt she should have initiated it herself and advised me she was advocating the repair for us on our behalf. The repair was covered and I'm happy. Also, while they no longer wash the vehicle (Covid?), last week my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Always great service, timely , professional and courteous. Always has a loaner car. When I have questions they are addressed with a course of action if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

This 2020, A220, is my first Mercedes and I just went in for the first maintenance service! The service writer, Kyle, was so nice to deal with and very helpful on some questions I had! Making the appointment was also very easy!

Read at DealerRater